BCOM - British College of Osteopathic Medicine


BCOM's Student Extranet


Click here to view the *Official Programme


**ICAOR 11 Fees

Whole conference: 375 Euros
One day: 185 Euros
Students: 150 Euros


** ICAOR 11 Registration Fees are non-refundable
* Programme itinerary may be subject to change

Keynote Speakers

Mr Leon Chaitow

Honorary Fellow, University of Westminster, London Editor-in-chief, Journal of Bodywork & Movement Therapies


Dr. Alberto Gallace, PhD

Researcher in Psychobiology Department of Psychology, University of Milano-Bicocca



Dr Lisa Hodge

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Immunology, University of North Texas Health Science Center, Fort Worth, Texas, USA Basic Science Research Chair, Osteopathic Heritage Foundation


Prof Dr Wilfrid Jänig

Professor of Physiology Emeritus Physiologisches Institut, Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel
Kiel, Germany


Dr. Silvestro Roatta, PhD

Associate Professor of Physiology Dept. of Neuroscience, University of Torino


Change cookie settings

Your cookie settings are currently set to ‘allow all cookies’. If you wish to continue viewing the site please select continue below. If you wish to disallow cookies and stop viewing the BCOM website than please click exit, and you will be taken to google.com

Allow Exit

About cookies on this site

This website uses cookies to deliver the best possible browsing experience. Here is a summary of the cookies used by the site.